top of page

I enJOY You! says the Father!


On DAY 6 of our countdown to the New Year...

I hear the Father say,

"I see you, on your knees, believing this is the end. This is no end, Beloved, this is the beginning and beginnings can be a bit messy. To start with, let’s make certain yesterday is behind you. This is fresh snow, falling lightly about you to demonstrate before your very eyes, that though your sin is as scarlet, I make everything white as snow. Ponder how the quiet envelops you and your cares fall to the ground. Leave them there and walk with Me. It is difficult to comprehend because your thoughts are not My thoughts, but Beloved, yesterday's’ news, truly is yesterday's news. I am looking forward, forging a new trail- one that you have never stepped upon. Look at the treasure before you. Dust off your perceptions and rid yourself of the preconceived notions, everything is new! The treasure that has been buried is unearthed before you! My quiet guides you to Me. Be still. Know, comprehend, and realize who I am to you. I am your all in all.


"The words of warning are there to keep you from stumbling on your trail - Listen. The greater the quiet, the greater space I have to speak in your life. Everyone has a need to hear My voice. I speak to every one of My children. I do not have favorites, some have learned early on how to listen. Find a quiet space, grab a pen, and write down what I am telling you. Is it ever too late to listen? Those messages are going to directly inform you about what to do next. The large picture hangs upon the prophets, the details are yours to have for your own. Moses said it best! Are you jealous for my sake? I wish that all the Lord’s people were prophets and that the Lord would put his Spirit on them! (Numb 11:29) I desire that too, My Beloved. Come to Me. I enjoy our time together," says the Father. It doesn’t have to be a lengthy time, it can be short and sweet. Not only do I need to talk with you, but I want to! I am inviting you to join me daily, develop a habit in the same way you enjoy other routines. It is for your protection, your guidance, your direction that I ask such a thing- but mostly, I ask you for your time because I love you. I want you to know who I am so that no one can convince you otherwise. If anyone is jealous, it’s Me! I am forever for you," says the Lord of Hosts.


Exodus 34:14, AMP

14 —for you shall not worship any other god; for the Lord, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous (impassioned) God [demanding what is rightfully and uniquely His]—


James 1:2-4, NIV

Trials and Temptations 2 Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters,[a] whenever you face trials of many kinds, 3 because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance. 4 Let perseverance finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything.



51 views0 comments
bottom of page