top of page

Let. It. Go! and then GO!

Updated: Dec 5, 2019

The Father says today, "Let. It. Go! Let the striving for perfection go. Let fear and unbelief go. I have given you authority to overcome the enemy- that means you WILL overcome. You WILL succeed. There is a lifetime of explosive encounters just ahead of you because you carry the matchsticks of creative ideas that will ignite the new thing I am about to do over the earth. Trust me, Firestarter! You are going to begin to notice My word manifest in your life before your very eyes daily. Trust Me. My call upon your life will find its mark and the attempts by the enemy to stop that has only made My resolve to see you through even greater. I am determined to see you succeed! How profound of a perception you have for those who have been through so much pain. You have a direct line into the hearts of the unbelieving. You must believe that you matter. Shake off the doubt and refuse to let sarcasm touch your lips and taint My promises with the edge of unbelief. Your words have power, as my words have power Beloved.



When I saw Him, I fell at His feet as though dead. And He placed His right hand on me and said, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last [absolute Deity, the Son of God], and the Ever-living One [living in and beyond all time and space]. I died, but see, I am alive forevermore, and I have the keys of [absolute control and victory over] death and of Hades (the realm of the dead). Revelation 1:17-18 AMP

Today you will declare to whom this earth really belongs and it isn't the Devil! I overcame death and the grave, but your adversary would have you think that he still holds the keys and the property deeds to your life. Beloved child of mine, if I hold the keys to death and the grave then I most certainly hold The Key of Life-I AM that LIFE and not just any life but ABUNDANT LIFE: rich, lavish, bountiful, generous, large, huge, great, overflowing, superabundant, infinite, inexhaustible LIFE! The BOOK of the LIVING is open to you! Close the book of the dead and decide this day, Who you serve. Everything I have is yours. EVERYTHING! Rehearse My promises to you rather than the lies from those death dealers- Let your thoughts be consumed with everything that I HAVE done and wait for your unanswered requests to manifest-

Feed faith, not fear...wait for it...wait for it...NOW EXPECT IT! Death cannot rob you when I have promised you LIFE. Where there is life, you must go especially with your thoughts. Start today with EXPECTANT BELIEVING! My storehouse is bursting at the seems to relieve you from the burdens the enemy has placed upon you- spend your time thinking about that! It was once said to you, Dare to dream, but today I say DARE TO BELIEVE! I challenge you to be strong- I challenge you to be courageous and do the one thing that terrifies your enemy the most- BELIEVE ME! says the Father.

In the morning, Lord, you hear my voice; in the morning I lay my requests before you and wait expectantly.
19 views1 comment
bottom of page