top of page

Unbound!

Praise God! I am still here! The Father has had me return to my city and focus here. Revival is coming and I hope to share the vision soon, Lord willing. I am so excited about what He is preparing to do through His people. I have so much hope. Today, the Father really wants to encourage the youth- the twenty-somethings and the teens. You have an important call on your life- God intentionally chose you for this time in history! Many of you have been stepping out in faith, activating your faith by believing in God's healing power and miracles, signs, and wonders. Don't stop believing! You are on the right track- or should I say path!


The fire gets hottest when you're close to your breakthrough!

I hear the Father say,


"Let me encourage you, Beloved. Your faith is causing a great change to happen in the atmosphere. The adversary is going after those who appear weak (2 Corinthians 12:9), but I have a surprise for that rebel- I am raising up the least of these and I am doing it myself so that no one can boast. In the night, in the day, I am waking up the youth to fight the lies of the enemy on their knees. See the sunrise and know and trust that I am doing this so that no one can boast. A miracle moves across your city- the miracle of solidarity among the youth. Open your eyes and you will see the son awaken a revolution in the young men and young women. I am already stirring in their hearts unity through prayer.

There is more. If David can defeat Goliath as a boy and a young lady named Mary can carry the child of promise to full term, what can you do who already carries the fullness of Christ within you? You can walk as a Lamb. You can walk as a Lion! You can walk as a Son! You are the living breathing example of Me upon this earth. Stand up! We have work to do! I forgive you! Greater things are coming your way, Beloved. The enemy is screaming at the door trying to convince you that death is stronger- it's all a bunch of lies. I defeated death. I defeated sickness and disease. You have all the faith you need- I know because I gave it to you! Will you believe me when I tell you that you will do greater things than I? Refuse to listen to those who criticize you. You stepped out in faith, now remain in faith Firewalker!


The fire gets hottest when you're close to your breakthrough. Remember the three men (Daniel 3:16-28)who stood in the fire with me when they refused to serve another god? That's where they stood- with me and the only thing I allowed to burn was the binds from off of their wrists. You are free! Recognize your freedom and walk as I walk, without fear or worry. I am always with you. I will never leave you, even when you miss it, I am there. Your faith is moving mountains! Those who have spoken against you because of Me will return to you in full repentance, relieved that you were right! I died so you can live! Now LIVE!" says the Father.



2 Corinthians 3:17-18, The Voice

17 By “the Lord” what I mean is the Spirit, and in any heart where the Spirit of the Lord is present, there is liberty. 18 Now all of us, with our faces unveiled, reflect the glory of the Lord as if we are mirrors; and so we are being transformed, metamorphosed, into His same image from one radiance of glory to another, just as the Spirit of the Lord accomplishes it.


2 Corinthians 3:17-18, King James Version

17 Now the Lord is that Spirit: and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is LIBERTY. 18 But we all, with open face beholding as in a glass the glory of the Lord, are changed into the same image from glory to glory, even as by the Spirit of the Lord.


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page