top of page

You will Do Even Greater Things!


I hear the Father say,

"Beloved, today you will feel my power source of presence flood your mind, will, and spirit. Today you will be about my business. Sometimes that will be to rest, other times it will be to work. We move as one this day. The words will come, change is already in your midst. Open your eyes wider and you shall see even Greater Things. You will see an empire begin to crumble. You will hear of rumors of wars, but you will not be dismayed. The enemy is dismayed. Your adversary is losing his grip. The greater trust you have in Me, says the Father, the greater trust you will have in the greater things I have promised you. An explosion of honor is coming. As you sit at my feet, the enemy is undone. He taunts you by shouting "How dare you not praise me by fearing me!" That is not your portion- PEACE is your portion.

Perfect love casts out fear. Cast out fear in the same manner in which you cast out a drunkard.

"Today I gather together the bundles of faith-filled prayers. The sickle has passed over the earth and now see the rows of finally plowed wheat. The tares are falling away, brittle and broken as they are gathered for the fire and now you stand! Watch me! I am responding to the faith I find. I am roused by your faith to move on your behalf. This is not the first time you have witnessed me move on behalf of the maligned, why wouldn't I do the same for the cries of a nation. Remain resolute in your faith. Remain quietly fierce as you approach your adversary in unity. Let your tongue cling to the roof of your mouth so that I can respond," says the Father. "No one can talk you out of who I say you are unless you let them. As soon as you respond you have relinquished your authority and given it to them. You are my Beloved, and my desire is for you! I desire for you to know me more deeply than ever before. Come sit with me and confound the Martha's of this age. I am the prince of peace. I am your King. And you are my everything.


"Beloved, you have been working on good ground. Today I release you from the burden of doubt that has tried to encroach your land with the thorns of the cares of this world. I took care of that and broke the curse when I willingly touched the crown of thorns to My brow. I did that to free you from the earliest curse. You will witness the earth as it responds to you. Upon your own property, new blossoms and new growth will begin to appear. It will be as though where you step, new life emerges.


"You are my ark presence moving over the earth. Healing is yours. Provision is yours. You hold within you the power to not only heal the sick but remove death from its illegitimate occupancy upon this earth. I have overcome death and I live in you- the author of life. Activate that truth and try it out," says the Father. Destruction is rampant around the world, what an opportune time for you to be living Beloved- you who holds so much faith. I haven't just given you authority to heal the sick, but I have given you authority to heal nations! I have displaced all curses with Life and Life more abundantly! That LIFE lives within you! Let faith give breath to that life! Today you walk not as a mere overcomer, but as a Beloved Son! You aren't just after my heart, you have my heart!!! Since you have come to me with all of your heart, I will deliver you from the hands of the Philistines.


"It is time to do a Greater Things act right where you are! Just as the ark of my presence was left in the house of Obed-Edom and I blessed everything he had, your story will be much the same! You are the house I choose to carry the ark of my presence! I will send those who need a word, who need a touch. Trust me in this. While the world is occupied you will begin an under the radar movement, but it won't remain under the radar for long. People will hear the reports, and the new life that is bursting from you will be so inviting. They will walk away from the light show and the mirrors designed by your adversary and join the New Life Movement- Life and life more abundant! Wave upon wave of blessing is coming toward you, gathering in momentum. Even when you falter, all you must do is return to me. It really is that simple. My heart is readily available for anyone who comes! says the Father.


John 14:12-14 New International Version

12 Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father. 13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.


God bless you! I thank God for each and every one of you!

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unbound!

bottom of page